By_The_Book_AReweb_2_200x300.jpg

Joey, an erotic romance author on a working vacation, walked into a coffee shop in Hawaii and met Gray Hawk. This architect and short-term neighbor is gorgeous and sexy but she’s not looking for a new man, even a temporary one. She’s in Hawaii to get her mojo back. To work through her writer's block and deal with a mountain of self-esteem issues bestowed by her cheating ex-husband.

Gray lives in Hawaii and has a strict policy against vacation flings. A midnight glimpse of Joey, naked and gleaming in outdoor shower next door, forces him to reconsider. But Joey isn’t interested.

Gray corners Joey one morning and proposes a unique and astonishingly sensual bargain. Will Joey agree to Gray’s shocking proposition?

This is a complete novella with NO CLIFFHANGER and an HEA. This book is not intended for readers under the age of 18, it contains mature situations and graphic language.

A hot and steamy romance, ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, J.S. Scott, Sylvia Day, and Hannah Ford.

 
Ms. Wilde’s By The Book is an intriguing plot. Where does an erotic romance author go for inspiration and what tools do they use to get that inspiration back? (The book) kept my toes curled and my heart in my throat...

You will want to go By the Book with your partner after reading this hot sensual tale!
— JERR