Savedv2_ArW_200x300.jpg

Wilde Duo Collection

Wilde Duo -  Includes Two hot, contemporary romance stories!

Jenna and Joey's lives are falling apart. 
Jenna's ex-husband is trying to kill her.
Joey can no longer do her job with her self-esteem in tatters.

How do they repair the broken pieces of their lives?
Do they deserve a second chance at love? 

They each find a book...research possible solutions, and come up with a plan. Along the way each woman meets just the right man. A really great, smokin' HOT guy—who makes their toes curl...and their hearts start to believe there might be a second chance at love. 

Unfortunately, they are not the women they could be, and even the best plans...fail. They have secrets...and ISSUES... 

Meet two women, with two very different stories—and discover if they can be...Saved by The Book?

In Hidden Enemies, Jenna’s ex just tried to kill her. Now what? She needs to disappear before he gets out of jail and finishes the job. But how does she travel, work, live…without leaving a trail?

In By the Book, Joey is psychologically spent. Her ex was cheating slime, and he did a number on her head. She can’t write steamy sex scenes, and since she’s a romance writer, that’s a big issue. How does she get her sexy back?

Neither Jenna, nor Joey want another man in their life. But they find one. More importantly, they find a book or two…

Saved by The Book contains two very different, incredibly hot stories! Yet, Hidden Enemies and By the Book are both about finding just the right…book. At just the right time!

These are complete novellas with NO CLIFFHANGERS, and both have a Happily-Ever-After. 

Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is  intended for readers over the age of 18.

Hot and steamy romances, ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, J.S. Scott, Sylvia Day, and Hannah Ford.

 
A Great 2 for 1! Let me tell you, both of these stories
had me rooting for the heroines and needing cold showers!
— Amazon Reader